2013 Honoree/Head Table Guest Listing

Aisha N. Braveboy, Delegate District 25, Prince George's County Maryland House of Delegates "Maryland Legislator of the Year" **Dottie Li**, Managing Director TransPacific Communications "Best Cross-Cultural Communicator of the Year"

Darrell B. Mobley, Acting Secretary Maryland Department of Transportation

"Best Maryland State Executive of the Year"

Calvin G. Butler, Jr., SVP, Regulatory & External Affairs

BGE – An Exelon Company "Utility Executive of the Year"

Pamela L. Cuddy, President/CEO Cuddy & Associates, LLC "Best New Women Business Enterprise of the Year"

Michael Molla, Vice President - Operations Maryland Institute College of Art "Best Private College of the Year"

Samuel L. Ross, M.D., M.S., CEO

Bon Secours Baltimore Health System, Inc.

"Healthcare Institution of the Year"

Joshua M. Sharfstein, M.D., Secretary

Maryland Department of Health & Mental Hygiene "Best Government Administrator of the Year"

Wesley Stith, Vice President

Clark Construction Group, LLC

"Prime Contractor of the Year"

Ronald J. Daniels, President

The Johns Hopkins University "Most Distinguished Leader of the Year"

Joseph C. Durham, Group Vice President M & T Bank "Financial Institution of the Year"

Christina Ensley, President Rudolph's Office & Computer Supply, Inc. "Best Supplier of the Year"

Laura L. Gamble, Regional President for Greater
Maryland
PNC Bank
"Best Diversity Institution of the Year"

Venkat Subramanian, President/CEO
Angarai International, Inc.

"Best Management Consulting Company of the Year"

JP Grant, President
Grant Capital Management
"Reaching Back Award" for helping Grand Prix of
Baltimore become a Signature Event"

Dr. Freeman Hrabowski, III, President/CEO University of Maryland Baltimore County "Visionary of the Year"

Carroll H. Hynson, Jr., President/CEO Image Power, Inc. "Diverse Gaming Company of the Year"

Ward Tucker, President/CEO
Tucker Construction Group, Inc.
"Minority Business Enterprise of the Year"

Kenneth Ulman, County Executive Howard County, Maryland "County Executive of the Year"

Harold D. Williams, Commissioner Maryland Public Service Commission "Lifetime Achievement of the Year"