11th Annual 2014 Spring Breakfast Honorees

Jeffrey D. Belfield, Owner/President J.D. Belfield Enterprises Best MBE for Safety, Inclusion and Growth	Frank Kelly, Manager Diverse Business Empowerment, Exelon/BGE Most Creative and Best In Class for Inclusion in Minority and Women Business Enterprise
Senator Joan Carter Conway Maryland State Senator, District 43 Best Maryland Legislator for Minority and Women-Owned Businesses	Brad D. Lewis, Director of Diversity Hensel Phelps Most Dedicated Manager of a Prime Contractor
Sandra Eberhard, Executive Director Women Presidents' Educational Organization Best Organization for Women Business Enterprise	Robert J. Norton, President and General Manager Maryland Live! Casino Most Creative and Inclusive Gaming Facility
Dennis Ehlers, Member Asmar, Schor & McKenna, PLLC Small Business Legal Advocate of the Year	Jose A. Ortiz, President Allstate Floors Best Minority-Owned Construction Company
Michael J. Frenz, Executive Director Maryland Stadium Authority Best State Government Administrator for Minority and Women-Owned Businesses	Shina Parker, Owner/CEO Monzella Saunders-Owings, Esq., Vice President/COO Integrity Title & Escrow Company, LLC Women Business Enterprise of the Year
Donald C. Fry, CEO Greater Baltimore Committee Most Resourceful Executive for Identifying Solutions in the Maryland Business Community	Sharon L. Peréz, Corporate Diversity Manager Archer Western Most Supportive Prime Company for Minority and Women-Owned Businesses
Richard Gay, CPPO, Purchasing Manager Baltimore County Public Schools Most Inclusive Public School Administrator	Melinda Peters, State Highway Administrator State Highway Administration Best State Agency for Minority and Women-Owned Businesses
Henry Gilford, CEO Gilford Corporation Minority Business Enterprise of the Year	James A. Sears, Jr., President, Maryland Operations FirstEnergy Corp./Potomac Edison Best Utility Company for Minority and Women-Owned Businesses
Shelly M. Gross-Wade, President & CEO FSC First Most Creative Lender for Non-Traditional Financing for Small and Minority-Owned Businesses	Kathleen T. Snyder, CCE, President/CEO Maryland Chamber of Commerce Lifetime Achievement Award
Larry E. Jennings, Jr., Sr. Managing Director ValStone Partners Most Valuable Philanthropic Community Leader	Sonja Sanders Wells, Vice President & Sr. Relationship Manager, M&T Bank Most Dedicated Banking Executive for Small and Diverse Businesses
Dr. David Wilson, President, Morgan State University Best Diverse Inclusive State University	
Other Distinguished Head Table Guests	
Wayne R. Frazier, Sr., President Md. Washington Minority Companies Association (MWMCA)	Jennifer Gilbert, News Anchor WBFF-FOX 45 Baltimore Mistress of Ceremonies