

Redevelopment of the Pimlico Racing and Laurel Park Racing Facilities Date Issued: September 3, 2020 This addendum is hereby made part of the Request for Proposals dated July 30, 2020, as amended, on the subject work as though originally included therein. The following amendments, additions, and/or corrections shall govern this solicitation. This addendum incorporates the following items:

- 1. Section 1.10 of the RFP is hereby amended to extend the deadline for the submission of Technical Proposals to September 28, 2020 at 1:00 **p.m.**, Local Time. Proposals must be submitted in the manner indicated in the aforementioned section of the RFP.
- 2. A list of prime firms that have participated in the networking events for this RFP, along with their contact information, is attached hereto.
- 3. MSA received a large number of questions in reference to this RFP. The questions are still being researched. MSA anticipates issuing the list of questions and answers early next week.

Note: All addenda must be acknowledged by the Offeror in the Technical **Proposal**.

Yamillette Waite **Procurement Officer**

End of Addendum 5

Larry Hogan Governor

To Offerors:

Michael J. Frenz Executive Director

Members Thomas E. Kelso Chairman

Leonard J. Attman Joseph C. Bryce Gary L. Mangum Carolyn Mozell Manervia W. Riddick Jodi C. Stanalonis

> **Capital Projects Development** Group

Gary McGuigan Executive Vice President

Eric Johnson Senior Vice President

> Al Tyler Vice President

Marvland Stadium Authority The Warehouse at Camden Yards 351 W. Camden Street, Suite 300 Baltimore, MD 21201 410-223-4150 1-877-MDSTADIUM Fax: 410-333-1888

> cpdginfo@mdstad.com www.mdstad.com

Voice: 800-201-7165 TTY: 800-735-2258

Addendum No. 5

Request for Proposals

Architectural/Engineering Services

Ayers Saint-Gross/Populous		Grimshaw	
Amy Cuddy	acuddy@asg-architects.com	Celeste Bobadilla	celeste.bobadilla@grimshaw.global
Glen Birx	gbirx@asg-architects.com	Stephen Pinto	stephen.pinto@grimshaw.global
Casey Hedge	casey.hedge@populous.com		
Gensler		Ewing Cole	
Ryan Sickman	ryan_sickman@gensler.com	David Gaudreau	dgaudreau@ewingcole.com
Ricky Babcock	ricky_babcock@gensler		
BCT Design		CallisonRTKL	
Pedro Sales	pedros@bctdesigngroup.com	Jeff Gunning	jeff.gunning@crtkl.com
		Giuseppe Colosimo	giuseppe.colosimo@crtkl.com
IBI		AE7	
Hiren Shaw	hiren.shaw@ibigroup.com	Yasa Petrunak	yasa.petrunak@ae7.com
Buddy Woerner	buddy.woerner@ibigroup.com	Jeff Wetzel	jeff.wetzel@ae7.com
R2Architecture		Perkins Eastman	
Kelley Guarino	kguarino@r2architects.com	Stephen Penhoet	s.penhoet@perkinseastman.com
HKS		Design Collective	
Mike Drye	mdrye@hksinc.com	Will Jovel	wjovel@designcollective.com
Jamie Seessel	jseessel@hksinc.com		